HOME

Welcome to the 4-star campsite, the Parc de Bellevue at Arvert close to La Palmyre

Close to la Palmyre and Les Mathes, Parc de Bellevue campsite is happy to welcome you in a pleasurable, clean and quiet setting. Under the sun of the Charente Maritime, you will certainly spend some unforgettable outdoors holidays in a relaxed ambience coloured by smiles and good mood.

A very favourable quality/price ratio for families and couples, whether you come with your tent or you hire a mobile home.

Chalet/mobile-home rentals and camping pitches in the Charente Maritime

Situated between Palmyre and Oleron Island, near the River Seudre, at our campsite you’ll find standard camping pitches for tents and caravans along with chalet and mobile home rentals. Whichever type of accommodation you go for, you're sure to enjoy the great outdoors and the open air during your holiday in Charente Maritime.

Aquatic area with slides at Parc de Bellevue campsite
Activities for children at the campsite near La Palmyre
Entrance to the Parc de Bellevue campsite in Arvert near Oléron
Motorhome on a campsite in Arvert
Children playing in the paddling pool at the Parc de Bellevue campsite
Family on a campsite near La Palmyre

The Parc de Bellevue campsite at Arvert by la Palmyre and Oléron with chalets for rental

The Parc de Bellevue campsite at Arvert by la Palmyre and Oléron with chalets for rental.
The campsite Parc de Bellevue is situated in Avallon, in small village called Arvert in Charente Maritime. You can rent a chalet (mobile home type) amid a tree-filled park or rent a pitch to set up your tent, put your caravan or motorhome. Prices of chalet rentals vary depending seasons.
The team of the campsite Parc de Bellevue, will be delighted to welcome with a big smile, will advise about the right places and the so rich touristic heritage of Arvert, one of the loveliest coasts of the region between Marennes and Royan. In short, they will ensure that your stay is a successful one. And while you are on holiday in the vicinity of La Palmyre, why not make the most of your stay by visiting Oléron Island.
The campsite offers all sorts of outstanding services and facilities to make your stay as comfortable and relaxed as possible

In the Palmyre region, next to Oléron and Royan, welcome to Parc de Bellevue campsite

Choosing the Charente Maritime as a holiday destination is a guarantee for an unforgettable stay and a memorable experience in a friendly and authentic setting and atmosphere. La Palmyre, Royan , Oléron, the tourist resources of this region are so diverse, that you can help but being charmed!

Whether you take the train with a backpack and tent to rent a pitch on a campsite close to La Palmyre, or by car and a caravan or a motorhome to settle at Parc de Bellevue at Avallon, in a hamlet called Arvert, no matter how you get there, you will be welcomed with a genuine smile in our quiet by the sea campsite.

Fine sandy beach in Charente Maritime near the campsite
Path to the beach through the forest in Arvert (17)
The port of La Palmyre near the campsite in Charente Maritime
The famous Fort Boyard near the Parc de Bellevue campsite
Plaudier in the salt marshes near the campsite in Arvert
Oléron oysters to taste in Charente Maritime

Camping in Charente: swimming pool and fine beaches by the Atlantic coast

The campsite Parc de Bellevue is set close the beaches, for lovely holidays by the sea. At the campsite Parc de Bellevue, at Arvert, you can choose to relax and lounge by the pool or swim and sunbathe on the beach. Our swimming pool is equipped with slides, a solarium, and a paddling pool. Fun for kids and parents!
A campsite with a swimming pool by the sea, a guarantee for a great holiday! Do, please, contact us, we’ll be glad to answer any of your questions and see you soon in our campsite, Parc de Bellevue!

The Parc de Bellevue campsite, your campsite by the seaside in Charente Maritime

The perfect setting of Parc de Bellevue campsite enables you to make the most of your stay. It gives a unique chance to avail yourself of this opportunity to discover the touristic heritage of Charente Maritime at easy reach and explore the fabulous landscape between La Rochelle and the Oléron Island. The campsite is also a very convivial place where friends, family and neighbours unwind and gather around drink with children’s giggles and laughs in the background! Authentic and unique holidays with all the comfort you need, that’s what the Parc de Bellevue campsite is about!

Logo Nouvelle Aquitaine Logo Infiniment Charentes Logo Charente Maritime Logo France.fr Logo ANCV Chèques Vacances Logo FFCC

Arvert / Charente-Maritime / Nouvelle Aquitaine

Bienvenue au camping 4 étoiles le Parc de Bellevue à Arvert près de la Palmyre

Location de chalets/mobil-homes et emplacements de camping en Charente Maritime

Le camping Parc de Bellevue vous accueille près de la Palmyre Les Mathes dans un cadre propre, calme et agréable sous le soleil de la Charente Maritime, vos vacances en plein-air seront une véritable réussite, pleine de sourires et de détente.

Un rapport qualité/prix extrèmement favorable, que vous soyez adeptes du camping traditionnel ou que vous préfériez le confort d'un mobil-home, en couple ou en famille.

Je souhaite être rappelé gratuitement par le camping

Propriétaires : ouvert du 20 février au 19 novembre 2017
Tente/caravane : ouvert du 1er mai au 30 septembre 2017
Location : ouvert du 1er avril au 30 septembre 2017

En 2017, découvrez en nouveautés, des activités aquatiques tous les vendredis, les waterballs (bulles géantes) et les petits bateaux (enfants) de 10 h à 12 h en plus de l'aquabike de 18 h 30 à 20 h.

Nouvelle activité : initiation à la trottinette électrique. En juillet et août, le mardi de 16 h à 19 h. Adultes et enfants à partir de 7 ans. Séance de 40 minutes.

flèche
Piscine et toboggans au camping à Arvert

Camping Parc de Bellevue à Arvert, près de la Palmyre et d'Oléron avec location de chalets

Le camping Parc de Bellevue se situe à Avallon, au lieu dit d'Arvert, en Charente Maritime. Vous pouvez louer un chalet (type mobil-home) au sein de son vaste parc arboré ou louer un emplacement de camping pour votre tente, votre caravane ou votre camping-car. Différent tarifs pour la location de chalets sont prévu suivant la saison où vous souhaitez passer vos vacances en camping.

Toute l'équipe du camping Parc de Bellevue vous accueillera avec le sourire, vous donnera ses bonnes adresses et vous conseillera pour réussir vos vacances et découvrir le patrimoine touristique de la région d'Arvet, sur une des plus belles côte de la région entre Marennes et Royan. Profitez aussi de vos vacances près de la Palmyre pour visiter l'île d'Oléron.

Le camping dispose de tous les services confort pour des vacances de détente et d'évasion.

Dans la région de la Palmyre, près d'Oléron et de Royan, le camping Parc de Bellevue vous accueille

Passer ses vacances en Charentes Maritimes, c'est pour toute la famille l'assurance de passer des vacances inoubliables dans une atmosphère authentique et conviviale. La Palmyre, Royan , Oléron, les ressources touristiques de la région vous surprendront agréablement et vous feront aimer ce terroir.

Que vous arriviez au camping par le train avec votre sac à dos et votre tente pour louer un emplacement de camping près de la Palmyre, en voiture avec votre caravane ou camping-car, au camping Parc de bellevue, à Avallon, au lieu dit Arvet, c'est avec le sourire que notre équipe vous confiera la clé de vos vacances : votre mobil-home ou votre emplacement de camping à louer dans un parc calme, dans un camping près de la plage, en bord de mer.

La Charente en camping : piscine et plages de l'Atlantique pour vos vacances

Le camping Parc de Bellevue est situé près des plages, pour des vacances en bord de mer. Au camping Parc de Bellevue, à Arvert, vous avez le choix entre bronzer et vous baigner à la plage ou vous détendre en bord de piscine, après quelques plongeons. La piscine du camping est équipée de toboggans (pentaglisses) pour le plus grand plaisir des enfants et des parents, d'un solarium, d'un vaste bassin et d'une pataugeoire pour enfants !

Un camping avec piscine près de la mer en Charentes, c'est l'assurance de vacances réussies ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter et à bientôt au camping Parc de Bellevue !

Camping Parc de Bellevue, votre camping en bord de mer en Charente Maritime

Le camping Parc de Bellevue, c'est l'air frais de la côte atlantique, le patrimoine touristique de la Charente Maritime à portée de main, des paysages fabuleux entre la Rochelle et l'île Oléron, des moments de détente en famille, l'apéritif avec les amis et les voisins, les fous rires des enfants au club-enfants du camping, du sport, du soleil, de la convivialité ! De vraies vacances en camping, avec tout le confort nécessaire, c'est au camping Parc de Bellevue à Avallon !

Ma Préférence Charente MaritimeLogo Charente MaritimeLogo France TourismeLogo FFCCLogo ANCV Chèques Vacances